Bergblick
Early bird bonus

-10% on all bookings in summer 2023

Promotion valid until 30 April 2023

Book now
Vouchers Picture gallery Offers Webcams Jobs & Career

Josef-Anton and Mathilde Pale welcomed their first guests to the "Bergblick” in 1962. So many things were different back then: At that time, our hotel was still a simple bed and breakfast. Over the years, our traditional hotel with the latest comforts has grown, been rebuilt, modernised and revamped.

Over the past almost 60 years, one thing has not changed: Our warm, welcoming atmosphere.

The Pale family still runs the hotel to this day. In the footsteps of Josef-Anton and Mathilde Pale, their son Anton, a trained cook, and his wife Andrea took over the hotel and continue to run the establishment with much love and an eye for detail. The next generation - Katharina, Daniel and Lukas - are already working closely with us.

Gastgeberfamilie Pale Hotel Bergblick in Fiss in Tirol

The Hotel Bergblick is our home. This is where we grew up, this is where set down roots. With just 41 rooms, our hotel still feels cosy and manageable enough to welcome every guest by name. Guest satisfaction is our vocation. Stay with us and feel our passion.

Work at the Bergblick throughout the year

Your workplace with mountain views

Working at the Hotel Bergblick means being part of the entire family. Discover a wide range of possibilities.

Best price guarantee for direct booking

Rooms & suites.
With mountain views.

arrival only
departure only
available
no arrival/departure
not available
selection
Reset period

Gutscheine Bildergalerie Angebote Webcams Jobs & Karriere

Es war 1962, als Josef-Anton und Mathilde Pale im „Bergblick“ die ersten Gäste begrüßten. Damals war noch vieles anders: Unser Hotel war zu dieser Zeit noch eine einfache Frühstückspension. Im Lauf der Jahre ist unser Haus gewachsen, wurde umgebaut, hat ein modernes Kleid bekommen und ist heute ein Traditionshotel mit modernem Komfort.

Nur eines hat sich während der knapp 60 Jahre nicht verändert: Die herzliche Atmosphäre.

Noch immer führen wir, die Familie Pale, das Hotel selbst. Nach Josef-Anton und Mathilde Pale haben Sohn Anton, ein ausgebildeter Koch, und seine Frau Andrea das Haus übernommen und mit viel Liebe und dem Blick fürs Besondere weitergeführt. Die nächste Generation – Katharina, Daniel und Lukas - arbeitet bereits mit.

Gastgeberfamilie Pale Hotel Bergblick in Fiss in Tirol

Das Hotel Bergblick ist für uns Heimat, wir sind hier aufgewachsen und verwurzelt. Mit 41 Zimmern ist unser Haus noch so überschaubar, dass wir jeden Gast mit Namen begrüßen können und wir bei jedem Stammgast wissen, wie wir ihm eine Freude machen können. Dass wir mit Leidenschaft Gastgeber sind, das soll für unsere Gäste stets spürbar sein.

MIT BERGBLICK DURCH'S GANZE JAHR

Dein Arbeitsplatz mit Bergblick

Arbeiten im Bergblick heißt, Teil der gesamten Familie zu sein. Entdecke vielfältige Möglichkeiten.

Bestpreis-Garantie bei Direktbuchung

Zimmer & Suiten.
Mit Bergblick.

nur Anreise
nur Abreise
verfügbar
keine An- & Abreise
nicht verfügbar
Auswahl
Zeitraum zurücksetzen