Vouchers Picture gallery Offers Webcams

It’s a time out for body and soul: Our wellness area with BergSPA and pool is the best place to think through the day’s adventures. The opportunity to rest, that's usually on the to-do list during the holidays. But sometimes it's not so easy: Too much is going on in life. This is why we invite you to enjoy our BergSPA: Our energy filling station just for you.

Relaxation room

In the relaxation room, which is also part of the BergSPA, you can take short breaks between sauna sessions, doze off to soft music and fortify yourself with freshly brewed teas and fruit juices, and healthy & dried fruits.

Wellness-Ruheraum im Hotel Bergblick in Fiss Tirol

Our wellness area at the Bergblick is divided into two levels: At the BergSPA for adults and young people ages 15 and up, there is a Finnish and organic sauna in addition to a steam and brine bath and a cabin with gentle infrared heat.

» Kick back, relax and slow down your pace at our modern & comfortably designed wellness area. To enjoy every moment of your holiday, leave stress and worries far behind and recharge your batteries. «

Anton Pale

The Bergblick is always a great choice

Your time out from everyday life

The Hotel Bergblick in Fiss is no ordinary hotel: It's a holiday home. It should be the place where you feel well looked after and cared for. To ensure your satisfaction, we take care of every detail with love.

Best price guarantee for direct booking

Rooms & suites.
With mountain views.

arrival only
departure only
available
no arrival/departure
not available
selection
Reset period
Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Gutscheine Bildergalerie Angebote Webcams

Auszeit für Körper und Seele: Der beste Platz, um die Abenteuer des Tages Revue passieren zu lassen – unser Wellnessbereich mit BergSPA und Pool. Zur Ruhe kommen, das steht im Urlaub meist auf der To-do-Liste. Aber das ist manchmal gar nicht so einfach: Zu viel spukt im Kopf, zu präsent ist der Alltag. Deshalb laden wir Sie in unser BergSPA ein. Das ist unsere Energietankstelle für Sie. 

Ruheraum

Im Ruheraum, der auch zum BergSPA gehört, legen Sie kleine Pausen zwischen den Saunagängen ein, dösen zu sanfter Musik und stärken sich mit frisch aufgebrühtem Tee und Fruchtsäften, gesundem Obst und Trockenfrüchten.

Wellness-Ruheraum im Hotel Bergblick in Fiss Tirol

Unser Wellnessbereich im Bergblick ist auf zwei Ebenen aufgeteilt: Im BergSPA für Erwachsene und Jugendliche ab 15 Jahren finden Sie eine finnische und eine Bio-Sauna, ein Dampf- und Solebad sowie eine Kabine mit schonender Infrarot-Wärme.

» Mit dem modernen & gemütlich gestalteten Wohlfühbereich haben wir für Sie einen Ort zum Entschleunigen und Entspannen geschaffen. Hier lassen Sie Stress & Sorgen weit hinter sich und tanken Kraft in jeder Urlaubsminute. «

Anton Pale

Mit Bergblick durch's ganze Jahr

Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag

Das Hotel Bergblick in Fiss ist nicht nur ein Hotel: Es ist ein Urlaubszuhause. Es soll der Platz sein, an dem Sie sich rundum gut aufgehoben fühlen. Damit das gelingt, kümmern wir uns mit Liebe um jedes Detail.

Bestpreis-Garantie bei Direktbuchung

Zimmer & Suiten.
Mit Bergblick.

nur Anreise
nur Abreise
verfügbar
keine An- & Abreise
nicht verfügbar
Auswahl
Zeitraum zurücksetzen
Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.